New Higher Education Standards Panel appointed

Minister for Education and Youth, the Hon Alan Tudge MP has announced the appointment of a new Higher Education Standards Panel. The new Panel is:

  • Professor Steve Chapman (Chair)
  • Professor Kerri-Lee Krause (Deputy Chair)
  • Professor Helen Bartlett 
  • Professor Joe Chicharo 
  • Professor Doug Hilton 
  • Ms Adrienne Nieuwenhuis
  • Dr David Perry
  • Ms Kadi Taylor

Further information is available in Minister Tudge’s media release.