Employment Facilitators and Employment Regions

The Local Jobs Program runs in 25 regions throughout Australia. It brings together expertise, resources and access to funding at the local level to focus on reskilling, upskilling and employment pathways for people in each region. An Employment Facilitator in each region is appointed to oversee the delivery of the Local Jobs Program.

On this page:

Search Employment Regions:

 

State Employment Region Contact
NSW Illawarra South Coast Andrew Wales
Illawarra South Coast Employment Facilitator
andrew.wales@illawarrasouthcoastemployment.com.au
Hunter Karla Notman
Hunter Employment Facilitator
karla.notman@hunterfacilitator.com.au
New England and North West Bronwyn Pearson
New England and North West Employment Facilitator
bronwyn@newenglandandnorthwestemploymentfacilitator.com
Mid North Coast Janine Culnane
Mid North Coast Employment Facilitator
facilitatormnc@localjobs.net.au
North Coast Peter Skorupanovic
North Coast Employment Facilitator
facilitator@northcoastljp.work
Sydney Greater West Lisa Lillis
Interim Employment Facilitator
Lisa.Lillis@dese.gov.au
Sydney South West Joudy Lazkany
Sydney South West Employment Facilitator
jlazkany@ssi.org.au 
VIC Gippsland Luke Arber
Gippsland Employment Facilitator
luke.arber@gippslandfacilitator.org.au
Western Melbourne Terry Kennedy
Western Melbourne Employment Facilitator
terry.kennedy@melbournefacilitator.com.au
Inner Metropolitan Melbourne Melissa Kalemis
Inner Metropolitan Melbourne Employment Facilitator
melissa@aen.org.au
North Western Melbourne Tony Coppola
North Western Melbourne Employment Facilitator
tony.coppola@localjobs.org.au
South Eastern Melbourne and Peninsula Darrell Hewton
South Eastern Melbourne and Peninsula Employment Facilitator
darrell.hewton@employmentfacilitator.com.au 
QLD Cairns Tamilyn Brennan
Cairns Employment Facilitator
tamilyn@fnqemployment.com.au
Wide Bay and Sunshine Coast Austin Ryann
Wide Bay and Sunshine Coast Employment Facilitator
austin@widebayemployment.com.au
Townsville Steve Fraser
Townsville Employment Facilitator
sfraser@localjobstownsville.com.au
Wivenhoe John Perry
Wivenhoe Employment Facilitator
john@perrygroup.com.au 
Gold Coast

Jodi Brackenbury
Gold Coast Employment Facilitator
Jodi.Brackenbury@acsl.org.au 

SA Murray and South East Christine Willersdorf
Murray and South East Employment Facilitator
Christine.Willersdorf@employmentfacilitator.com.au
North West Country Lisa Brock
North West Country Employment Facilitator
lisa@usgemployment.com.au
Adelaide North Paul Williams
Adelaide North Employment Facilitator
paul.williams@adelaidenorth-ljp.com.au
TAS North and North Western Tasmania James McCormack
North and North Western Tasmania Employment Facilitator
TasmaniaFacilitator@bigpond.com
Hobart and Southern Tasmania Stacey Joseph
Hobart and Southern Tasmania Employment Facilitator
Stacey.joseph@employmentfacilitator.com
WA Perth South Caroline Marshall
Perth South Employment Facilitator 
facilitator@pslocaljobs.com.au
South West WA Maryanne Baker
South West WA Employment Facilitator
maryanne@southerndarlingrangefacilitator.com.au
NT Darwin and Alice Springs

Michelle Burgess
Darwin and Alice Springs Employment Facilitator
mburgess@localjobsnt.com.au