Listing of current Approved Employers

The following is a list of approved employers currently participating in the Seasonal Worker Programme.

On this page:

Approved Employers

The entities listed below are Approved Employers participating in the Seasonal Worker Programme. Some of these entities provide on hire services, while others recruit directly for their own businesses.

Organisation Company Type Phone Email
20/40 Labour Solutions Pty Ltd. Labour Hire Company +61 0410 884 773 laboursolutions@optusnet.com.au
2PH Direct Employer    
888 Citrus Pty Ltd Direct Employer +61 0427 024 430 craig@888citrus.com.au
Acadia Farms Pty Ltd Direct Employer    
AgriExchange Pty Ltd Direct Employer    
AGRIFresh Pty Ltd Direct Employer +61 (08) 9455 4538 joseph@agrifresh.com.au
Akers Family Farms Direct Employer    
Apex Labour Hire Services Pty Ltd Labour Hire Company   admin@apexlabourhire.com.au
AW Steicke Family Trust Direct Employer    
Auburnvale Citrus Direct Employer    
Aussie Orchards Growers & Packers Direct Employer +61 0421 381 129 info@aussieorchards.com.au
Australia Wide Fruit Pickers Group Pty Ltd Labour Hire Company +61 0439 701 410 auswidefruitpickersgroup@gmail.com
Australian National Pickers Pty Ltd Contractor +61 0447 812 200 austnp@hotmail.com
Australian Seasonal Workers Pty Ltd Labour Hire Company   info@aussieworkers.com.au
AW Steicke Family Trust Direct Employer    
Bamess Farms Direct Employer   rsbamess@westnet.com.au
Barambah Citrus Direct Employer    
Bare Essentials Quality Vegetables Direct Employer    
Berry Creek Orchards Direct Employer    
BEST Employment Ltd Labour Hire Company    
Boratto Farms Direct Employer    
Boyne View Citrus Direct Employer +61 (07) 4165 6228 admin@bvcitrus.com.au
Briganti Farms Direct Employer    
Bulmer Farms Pty Ltd Direct Employer    
Burlington Berries Pty Ltd Direct Employer +61 (03) 6397 6591 hr@burlingtonberries.com.au
Caamano Farms Direct Employer +61 (07) 4092 3629 caamano@bigpond.com
Cable Beach Resort & Spa Direct Employer    
Career Employment Group Inc Contractor    
Casuarina Valley Orchard Direct Employer    
Ceres Farm Direct Employer    
Childers Backpackers Motel Labour Hire Company +61 (07) 4126 2663 childersbackpackers@hotmail.com
Connect Group (Aust) Pty Ltd Labour Hire Company +61 (03) 9792 1949 mfryszer@theconnectgroup.com.au
Cooyong Pastoral Co Pty Ltd Direct Employer   office@cooyongpastoral.com.au
Core Fresh Produce Direct Employer    
CostaExchange Pty Ltd Direct Employer    
CR & C Kiehne Pty Ltd Direct Employer    
Croker Bros Honey Pty Ltd Direct Employer +61 0427 551 266 crokers@bigpond.net.au
Culticare Management Pty Ltd Labour Hire Company    
Cutri Fruit Pty Ltd Direct Employer +61 0407 681 558 scott.cameron8@bigpond.com
D & G Labour Labour Hire Company +61 0434 990 814 info@dglabour.com.au
Daintree Fresh Pty Ltd Direct Employer    
Darwin Fruit Farms Direct Employer +61 (03) 9687 7725 careers@lpgroup.com.au
Deep Creek Organics Labour Hire Company +61 (03) 5997 1167 dbombaci@bigpond.net.au
Delroy Orchards Labour Hire Company    
Domalie Farms Pty Ltd Direct Employer    
Dotti Farming Direct Employer    
EastCoast Human Resource Group Labour Hire Company +61 (07) 5443 6022 michalle@eastcoasthr.com.au
Exact Labour Hire Labour Hire Company +61 0405 900 633 admin@exactlabour.com.au
Farmgate Backpackers Pty Ltd Labour Hire Company +61 0459 333 396 hello@farmgatebackpackers.com.au
Fiorito Pty Ltd Direct Employer    
Flavorite Hydroponic Tomatoes Pty Ltd Direct Employer    
Forsyth Springs Pty Ltd Direct Employer    
FPG Farm Management Pty Limited Direct Employer +61 (02) 9704 8300 human.resources@fpg.com.au
Fresh Yellow Direct Employer    
Freshwater East Kimberley Apartments Direct Employer +61 (08) 9169 2010 manager@freshwaterapartments.net.au
Fruitico Pty Ltd Direct Employer +61 (08) 9530 3141 roger@fruitico.com.au
G & A Vigliaturo Pty Ltd Direct Employer    
Geoffrey Thompson Orchards Pty Ltd Direct Employer +61 0429 874 160 breeve@jeftomson.com
Gervasi Farming Group Direct Employer +61 0400 889 338 andrewger@hotmail.com
Gillainey Packing Pty Ltd Direct Employer    
Gillebri Cotton Co Pty Ltd Direct Employer    
Golden Mile No.1 Direct Employer    
GraceKate Farms Direct Employer & Labour Hire Company    
GrapeCo Australia Direct Employer    
Grapeland Pty Ltd Direct Employer    
Grazio & Cettina Xerri Direct Employer    
Green Camel Pty Ltd Direct Employer    
Gunnible Pastoral Company Pty Ltd Direct Employer    
Hansen Orchards Pty Ltd Direct Employer +61 03 6264 0200 admin@hansenorchards.com.au
Harvey Citrus Pty Ltd Direct Employer    
Hillwood Berries Pty Ltd Direct Employer & Labour Hire Company +61 (03) 6333 1333 sue@hillwoodberries.com.au
Howe Farming Enterprises Pty Ltd Direct Employer +61 (07) 4093 3791 admin@howefarms.com
Humpty Doo Hostel Contractor    
Ikale Pty Ltd Labour Hire Company    
Ingerson Citrus Pty Ltd Direct Employer    
Ironbark Citrus Direct Employer    
J & J Brown Enterprises Pty Ltd Direct Employer    
Jatik Pty Ltd Direct Employer    
Jobs Australia Enterprises Pty Ltd Labour Hire Company +61 0427 725 789 nigel.barlow@jobsaustralia.com.au
Kata Labour Hire Labour Hire Company +61 (02) 6964 1284 katalabourhire@bigpond.com
Katunga Fresh Trading Pty Ltd Direct Employer +61 0358 646 111 katunga@katungafresh.com.au
Kimberley Accommodation (East) Pty Ltd Direct Employer +61 (08) 9195 5285 hr@kimberleyaccommodation.com.au
Kimberley Accommodation (West) Pty Ltd Direct Employer    
King Producers Management Team Pty Ltd Direct Employer    
Labour Solutions Australia Labour Hire Company    
Leppington Speedy Seedlings & Supplies Pty Ltd Direct Employer    
Lerch Farms Direct Employer    
Linx Employment (TAS) Pty Ltd Labour Hire Company +61 0499 007 500 kim@linxemployment.com.au
Lerch Farms Labour Hire Company    
Lucaston Park Orchards Pty Ltd Direct Employer +61 (03) 6266 4412 lucastonparkorchards@gmail.com
MADEC Australia Labour Hire Company +61 (03) 5025 4042 madecswp@madec.edu.au
Manbulloo Limited Direct Employer    
McCrystal Agricultural Services Pty Ltd Direct Employer    
Midwest Rural Services Pty Ltd Labour Hire Company    
Momack Produce Pty Ltd Direct Employer +61 (03) 5997 2018 con@momack.com.au
Mossmont Nurseries Pty Ltd Direct Employer +61 0437 382 609  
Mountain Blue Farms (Labour Hire) Pty Ltd Labour Hire Company +61 (02) 6624 8258 gabe@mountainblue.com.au
Mountford Berries Direct Employer    
Mt Alma Organics Direct Employer +61 0409 899 008 hello@mtalmaorganics.com.au
Muhan Pty Ltd Contractor    
Murrakei Farms Pty Ltd Direct Employer    
Newton Bros (Norle Nominees Pty Ltd) Direct Employer    
North Queensland Golden Fruit Direct Employer    
Northern Jubilee Development Pty Ltd Labour Hire Company +61 0427 537 313 frank@agriskillsogc.com.au
Novacott Downs Pty Ltd Direct Employer    
N Singh Pty Ltd Labour Hire Company    
Owen Pacific Workforce Labour Hire Company +61 0429 585 356 grantowen@gmail.com
Oz Planting Contractor    
Pace Farming Pty Ltd Direct Employer    
Pacific Farm Contracting Pty Ltd Labour Hire Company +61 0408 825 067 pacificfarmcontracting@gmail.com
Paraclipse Investments Pty Ltd Direct Employer    
Pickers & Pruners Labour Hire Pty Ltd Labour Hire Company    
Pinata Marketing Australia Partnership Direct Employer   roger.turner@pinata.com.au
Pitchford Produce Direct Employer   billing@pitchfordproduce.com
P.J. & A.M. Morgan Labour Hire Company +61 0407 737 682 Pmorgan5@bigpond.com
Plantgrowpick Pty Ltd Contractor    
PLL Contractors Pty Ltd Contractor    
Primary Harvest Pty Ltd Direct Employer    
Quebec Holdings Direct Employer    
R J Agricultural Services [Raitech] Contractor    
Redlea Citrus Pty Ltd Direct Employer    
Regional Workforce Management Pty Ltd Labour Hire Company    
River Fresh Pty Ltd Labour Hire Company    
Riverace Pty Ltd Contractor    
Riverland Labour Hire Pty Ltd Labour Hire Company   admin@rockfordhomes.com.au
Rock Ridge Farming Pty Ltd Direct Employer +61 0427 885 144 Jess@rockridgefarming.com
Rugby Employment Pty Ltd Direct Employer +61 0437 993 683 toni@rugbyfarm.com.au
Rushel Labour Pty Ltd Direct Employer    
SA Namoa and TK Namoa Contractor    
Sam Romeo Contracting Pty Ltd Contractor +61 0498 747 849 sam.romeo@bigpond.com
SB Tasmania Pty Ltd Direct Employer    
Seeka Australia Pty Ltd Direct Employer +61 08 5826 9636  
Shaholli Orchards Direct Employer    
Silver Orchards Direct Employer    
Simfresh Pty Ltd Direct Employer +61 (03) 5024 8461 amanda@simonettagroup.com.au
Simon Farms Pty Ltd Direct Employer    
Skybury Coffee Pty Ltd Direct Employer    
Smart Berries Mundubbera Pty Ltd Direct Employer +61 (02) 9704 8300 humanresources@fpg.com.au
Strawberry Time Pty Ltd Direct Employer +61 0412 741 466 lauraandpiet@hotmail.com
Suena Mangoes Pty Ltd Direct Employer    
Sunsweet Investments Pty Ltd Direct Employer    
Super Seasons Pty Ltd Direct Employer +61 0457 711 216 peter.ceccato@superseasons.com
Surfnsand Pty Ltd Labour Hire Company +61 0439 879 649 michelle_surfnsand@outlook.com
Suvarnabhoomi Pty Ltd (Orchard Tech) Labour Hire Company +61 03 9332 3232 hari@orchardtech.com.au
SW Labour Solutions Pty Ltd Labour Hire Company +61 (08) 9758 8136 tech@laboursolutions.com
Swiss Farms (Mt Sommerset) Direct Employer    
T & C Do and Son Pty Ltd Direct Employer +61 0428 029 030 quality@tcdoson.com
Tallogum Raspberries Pty Ltd Direct Employer    
Tasmanian Berries Pty Ltd Direct Employer +61 0408 319 587 andrew@tasmanianberries.com.au
Tatura Fresh & Murphy Fresh Labour Hire Company +61 0428 448 328 jon@murphyfresh.com.au
TD & GJ Harvey Family Trust Contractor    
Terranova Farming Co Pty Ltd Direct Employer    
The Big Berry (Berries Direct) Direct Employer +61 (03) 5967 4413 paul@thebigberry.com.au
The Job Shop Labour Hire Company +61 0427 203 851 andrew@thejobshop.com.au
The Spagnolo Family Trust Direct Employer   erin87@live.com.au
The Stanthorpe Apple Shed Direct Employer    
Top of the Crop Contractor +61 0427 894 497 topofthecrop1@bigpond.com
Totorica Brothers Pty Ltd Direct Employer    
Top of the Crop Labour Hire Labour Hire Company    
Tou's Garden Direct Employer    
Tumut Grove Farm Management Pty Ltd Direct Employer +61 (02) 9704 8300 human.resources@fpg.com.au
Turnbull Brothers Orchard Direct Employer    
Ulandra Pty Ltd Direct Employer    
Vernview Pty Ltd Direct Employer +61 (03) 5964 7000 vernview@bigpond.com
Vinepower Margaret River Pty Ltd Labour Hire Company +61 (08) 9757 2547 vinepower@bigpond.com
Vitonga Pty Ltd Direct Employer    
West Farms (Sales) Direct Employer    
Woodside Marketing Direct Employer +61 0429 671 177 woodsideroad@hotmail.com